Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

22/01056/FUL | Alterations to shopfront, installation of 1no AC unit to rear elevation and provision of outdoor seating area to front. | 116-118 London Road Headington Oxford Oxfordshire OX3 9AX
Application Received Date Tue 03 May 2022
Application Validated Date Tue 10 May 2022
Expiry Date Fri 05 Aug 2022
Actual Committee Date
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Wed 18 May 2022
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Fri 17 Jun 2022
Standard Consultation Date Fri 15 Jul 2022
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Fri 05 Aug 2022
Last Advertised In Press Date
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date
Last Site Notice Posted Date Wed 25 May 2022
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date
Internal Target Date Tue 02 Aug 2022
Agreed Expiry Date Tue 02 Aug 2022
Decision Made Date Mon 01 Aug 2022
Decision Issued Date Mon 01 Aug 2022
Permission Expiry Date Fri 01 Aug 2025
Decision Printed Date Mon 01 Aug 2022
Environmental Impact Assessment Received
Determination Deadline Tue 05 Jul 2022
Temporary Permission Expiry Date

an Idox solution