Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

21/01695/FUL | Proposed development of 402 apartments (Class C3), a 133 bed hotel (Class C1), employment provision in the form of an Innovation Centre (2,200 sqm), with additional mixed use accommodation to include office space, gym, café and restaurant (all within Class E), public open space, associated landscape, bicycle and car parking and the provision of a new vehicular access onto the A40. | Thornhill Park London Road Headington Oxford Oxfordshire OX3 9RX
Application Received Date Thu 17 Jun 2021
Application Validated Date Mon 05 Jul 2021
Expiry Date Mon 25 Apr 2022
Actual Committee Date Tue 21 Jun 2022
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Mon 12 Jul 2021
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Wed 11 Aug 2021
Standard Consultation Date Mon 04 Apr 2022
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Mon 25 Apr 2022
Last Advertised In Press Date Thu 15 Jul 2021
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date
Last Site Notice Posted Date Fri 16 Jul 2021
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date
Internal Target Date Mon 04 Oct 2021
Agreed Expiry Date
Decision Made Date
Permission Expiry Date
Decision Printed Date
Environmental Impact Assessment Received
Determination Deadline Mon 04 Oct 2021
Temporary Permission Expiry Date

an Idox solution