Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

20/03198/FUL | Erection of part four, part three storey building to create 4 x 1-bed flats and 3 x 2-bed flats (Use Class C3). Erection of single storey building to create 1 x 2-bed flat (Use Class C3). Provision of private amenity space, bin and cycle stores, alterations to landscaping and formation of 1no. disabled parking space. | Land To The Rear Of 4 Lime Walk Oxford Oxfordshire OX3 7AE
Application Received Date Thu 17 Dec 2020
Application Validated Date Wed 30 Dec 2020
Expiry Date Wed 03 Feb 2021
Actual Committee Date Wed 03 Mar 2021
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Thu 31 Dec 2020
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Sat 30 Jan 2021
Standard Consultation Date Wed 13 Jan 2021
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Wed 03 Feb 2021
Last Advertised In Press Date
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date
Last Site Notice Posted Date Wed 06 Jan 2021
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date
Internal Target Date Fri 12 Mar 2021
Agreed Expiry Date Fri 12 Mar 2021
Decision Made Date Thu 11 Mar 2021
Decision Issued Date Thu 11 Mar 2021
Permission Expiry Date Mon 11 Mar 2024
Decision Printed Date Thu 11 Mar 2021
Environmental Impact Assessment Received
Determination Deadline Wed 24 Feb 2021
Temporary Permission Expiry Date

an Idox solution