Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

20/02983/FUL | Demolition of existing Barnes Unit and link corridor and relocation of tissue building; erection of new Adult Intensive Care Unit over 5 floors to connect to the existing Trauma Building across 4 floors; new replacement link corridor within the AICU building connecting the Trauma Building with the main hospital entrance and ancillary works at the John Radcliffe Hospital, Oxford (part retrospective). | John Radcliffe Hospital Headley Way Oxford Oxfordshire OX3 9DU
Application Received Date Wed 25 Nov 2020
Application Validated Date Tue 05 Jan 2021
Expiry Date Tue 09 Feb 2021
Actual Committee Date Wed 03 Mar 2021
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Thu 07 Jan 2021
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Tue 09 Feb 2021
Standard Consultation Date Mon 11 Jan 2021
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Tue 09 Feb 2021
Last Advertised In Press Date Thu 14 Jan 2021
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date
Last Site Notice Posted Date Fri 15 Jan 2021
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date
Internal Target Date Fri 06 Aug 2021
Agreed Expiry Date Fri 06 Aug 2021
Decision Made Date Thu 05 Aug 2021
Decision Issued Date Thu 05 Aug 2021
Permission Expiry Date Mon 05 Aug 2024
Decision Printed Date Thu 05 Aug 2021
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Tue 05 Jan 2021
Determination Deadline Tue 06 Apr 2021
Temporary Permission Expiry Date

an Idox solution