Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

19/00696/LBC | Erection of rear extension; reinstate front door to no. 23; internal alterations to separate into no.2 dwellings including creation of staircase to no. 23, blocking of openings, reconfiguration of walls and rooms. (Amended description. Amended plans). | 22 And 23 St Giles' Oxford Oxfordshire OX1 3JS
Application Received Date Mon 18 Mar 2019
Application Validated Date Wed 17 Apr 2019
Expiry Date Thu 06 Jun 2019
Actual Committee Date
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Wed 24 Apr 2019
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Fri 24 May 2019
Standard Consultation Date Thu 02 May 2019
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Thu 06 Jun 2019
Last Advertised In Press Date Thu 16 May 2019
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date
Last Site Notice Posted Date Wed 08 May 2019
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Thu 06 Jun 2019
Internal Target Date Fri 19 Jul 2019
Agreed Expiry Date Fri 19 Jul 2019
Decision Made Date Fri 13 Sep 2019
Decision Issued Date Fri 13 Sep 2019
Permission Expiry Date Tue 13 Sep 2022
Decision Printed Date Fri 13 Sep 2019
Environmental Impact Assessment Received
Determination Deadline Wed 12 Jun 2019
Temporary Permission Expiry Date

an Idox solution