Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

17/02140/FUL | Demolition of existing buildings. Erection of new student accommodation comprising of 885 student rooms (of which 46 would be fully accessible), communal areas and amenity provision, associated cafe and shop, laundrettes, plant room and electricity substation, new vehicular and pedestrian access to James Wolfe Road and closure of existing, cycle parking, landscaping and new enclosures. Use of student accommodation outside term time by cultural and academic visitors and by conference and summer school delegates. | British Telecom James Wolfe Road Oxford Oxfordshire OX4 2PY
Application Received Date Sat 12 Aug 2017
Application Validated Date Mon 14 Aug 2017
Expiry Date Thu 26 Oct 2017
Actual Committee Date Wed 06 Dec 2017
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Fri 25 Aug 2017
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Fri 29 Sep 2017
Standard Consultation Date Thu 05 Oct 2017
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Thu 26 Oct 2017
Last Advertised In Press Date Thu 31 Aug 2017
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date
Last Site Notice Posted Date Tue 05 Sep 2017
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date
Internal Target Date Fri 05 Jan 2018
Agreed Expiry Date Fri 05 Jan 2018
Decision Made Date Thu 04 Jan 2018
Decision Issued Date Thu 04 Jan 2018
Permission Expiry Date Mon 04 Jan 2021
Decision Printed Date Thu 04 Jan 2018
Environmental Impact Assessment Received
Determination Deadline Mon 13 Nov 2017
Temporary Permission Expiry Date

an Idox solution