Planning » Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

17/00584/FUL | Demolition of single storey lecture hall and refectory buildings. Change of use from Student Accommodation (Sui Generis) to Residential Institution (Use Class C2). Erection of connecting buildings, a new accommodation block at the western end of the site, reconfiguration of the retained buildings, and provision of associated car parking and cycle parking spaces, landscaping, plant, and associated works. (Amended description) | Cotuit Hall Old House Pullens Lane Oxford OX3 0DA
Application Received Date Wed 08 Mar 2017
Application Validated Date Fri 31 Mar 2017
Expiry Date Tue 22 Aug 2017
Actual Committee Date Wed 05 Jul 2017
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Wed 17 May 2017
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Thu 15 Jun 2017
Standard Consultation Date Wed 17 May 2017
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Tue 22 Aug 2017
Last Advertised In Press Date Thu 25 May 2017
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date
Last Site Notice Posted Date Tue 23 May 2017
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date
Statutory Expiry Date Thu 31 Aug 2017
Agreed Expiry Date Thu 31 Aug 2017
Decision Made Date
Permission Expiry Date
Decision Printed Date
Environmental Impact Assessment Received
Determination Deadline Fri 30 Jun 2017
Temporary Permission Expiry Date

an idox solution (opens in a new window)