Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

16/02695/FUL | Demolition of temporary office building. Erection of freestanding two storey research building (Botnar 3) with glazed footbridge link to existing Botnar Research Centre building. Provision of 4 disabled car parking spaces and covered cycle store for 200 bicycles. | Nuffield Orthopaedic Centre Windmill Road Oxford Oxfordshire OX3 7HE
Application Received Date Mon 17 Oct 2016
Application Validated Date Wed 23 Nov 2016
Expiry Date Thu 22 Dec 2016
Actual Committee Date Wed 11 Jan 2017
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Mon 28 Nov 2016
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Thu 22 Dec 2016
Standard Consultation Date Mon 28 Nov 2016
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Wed 28 Dec 2016
Last Advertised In Press Date Thu 01 Dec 2016
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date
Last Site Notice Posted Date Wed 23 Nov 2016
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date
Statutory Expiry Date Wed 22 Feb 2017
Agreed Expiry Date
Decision Made Date Thu 19 Jan 2017
Decision Issued Date Fri 20 Jan 2017
Permission Expiry Date Mon 20 Jan 2020
Decision Printed Date Fri 20 Jan 2017
Environmental Impact Assessment Received
Determination Deadline Wed 22 Feb 2017
Temporary Permission Expiry Date

an Idox solution