Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

16/01686/FUL | Insertion of timber gates to front boundary. | 118 Banbury Road Oxford Oxfordshire OX2 6JU
Application Received Date Sat 25 Jun 2016
Application Validated Date Mon 27 Jun 2016
Expiry Date Wed 17 Aug 2016
Actual Committee Date
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Tue 28 Jun 2016
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Mon 01 Aug 2016
Standard Consultation Date Tue 28 Jun 2016
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Wed 17 Aug 2016
Last Advertised In Press Date Thu 07 Jul 2016
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date
Last Site Notice Posted Date Sat 09 Jul 2016
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date
Statutory Expiry Date Mon 08 Aug 2016
Agreed Expiry Date Wed 31 Aug 2016
Decision Made Date Wed 31 Aug 2016
Decision Issued Date Wed 31 Aug 2016
Permission Expiry Date Sat 31 Aug 2019
Decision Printed Date Wed 31 Aug 2016
Environmental Impact Assessment Received
Determination Deadline Mon 22 Aug 2016
Temporary Permission Expiry Date

an Idox solution