Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

16/01412/VAR | Application under Section 73 of the Town and Country Planning Act, 1990 to remove Condition 3 of 15/03587/CND in relation to vibration monitoring in Section I/1. | Chiltern Railway From Oxford To Bicester Oxford Oxfordshire OX1 1HW
Application Received Date Mon 23 May 2016
Application Validated Date Mon 23 May 2016
Expiry Date Mon 25 Jul 2016
Actual Committee Date Tue 13 Sep 2016
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Mon 04 Jul 2016
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Mon 25 Jul 2016
Standard Consultation Date Mon 04 Jul 2016
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Mon 25 Jul 2016
Last Advertised In Press Date Thu 23 Jun 2016
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date
Last Site Notice Posted Date Tue 21 Jun 2016
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date
Statutory Expiry Date Mon 22 Aug 2016
Agreed Expiry Date Mon 31 Oct 2016
Decision Made Date Wed 05 Oct 2016
Decision Issued Date Mon 10 Oct 2016
Permission Expiry Date Thu 10 Oct 2019
Decision Printed Date Mon 10 Oct 2016
Environmental Impact Assessment Received
Determination Deadline Mon 22 Aug 2016
Temporary Permission Expiry Date

an Idox solution