Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

16/01267/FUL | Change of use from council depot to artisan distillery (revised proposal omitting café and visitor centre). | Oxford City Council Depot South Park Cheney Lane Oxford Oxfordshire
Application Received Date Thu 12 May 2016
Application Validated Date Wed 25 May 2016
Expiry Date Tue 04 Oct 2016
Actual Committee Date Tue 11 Oct 2016
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Tue 20 Sep 2016
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Tue 04 Oct 2016
Standard Consultation Date Tue 20 Sep 2016
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Tue 04 Oct 2016
Last Advertised In Press Date Thu 09 Jun 2016
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date
Last Site Notice Posted Date Tue 31 May 2016
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date
Statutory Expiry Date Wed 20 Jul 2016
Agreed Expiry Date Fri 21 Oct 2016
Decision Made Date Thu 20 Oct 2016
Decision Issued Date Thu 20 Oct 2016
Permission Expiry Date Sun 20 Oct 2019
Decision Printed Date Thu 20 Oct 2016
Environmental Impact Assessment Received
Determination Deadline Wed 20 Jul 2016
Temporary Permission Expiry Date

an Idox solution