Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

16/01044/FUL | Erection of part single, part two storey rear extension. Insertion of additional windows and doors. | 21 Netherwoods Road Oxford Oxfordshire OX3 8HF
Application Received Date Mon 18 Apr 2016
Application Validated Date Tue 19 Apr 2016
Expiry Date Tue 24 May 2016
Actual Committee Date
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Wed 20 Apr 2016
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Tue 24 May 2016
Standard Consultation Date Wed 20 Apr 2016
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Tue 24 May 2016
Last Advertised In Press Date
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date
Last Site Notice Posted Date Wed 27 Apr 2016
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date
Statutory Expiry Date Tue 31 May 2016
Agreed Expiry Date Wed 10 Aug 2016
Decision Made Date Mon 08 Aug 2016
Decision Issued Date Tue 09 Aug 2016
Permission Expiry Date Fri 09 Aug 2019
Decision Printed Date Tue 09 Aug 2016
Environmental Impact Assessment Received
Determination Deadline Tue 14 Jun 2016
Temporary Permission Expiry Date

an Idox solution