Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

16/01040/FUL | Demolition of lean-to rear extension. Erection of a part single, part two storey rear extension. Enlargement of the existing basement to rear, including lowering of the existing floor. Enlargement of front lightwell and insertion of window. Alterations and refurbishment to windows and doors. (Amended Plans) (Amended Description). | 96 Walton Street Oxford OX2 6EB
Application Received Date Mon 18 Apr 2016
Application Validated Date Mon 25 Apr 2016
Expiry Date Thu 02 Jun 2016
Actual Committee Date
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Tue 26 Apr 2016
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Mon 30 May 2016
Standard Consultation Date Thu 12 May 2016
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Thu 02 Jun 2016
Last Advertised In Press Date Thu 05 May 2016
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date
Last Site Notice Posted Date Tue 10 May 2016
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date
Statutory Expiry Date Mon 06 Jun 2016
Agreed Expiry Date Fri 24 Jun 2016
Decision Made Date Wed 22 Jun 2016
Decision Issued Date Wed 22 Jun 2016
Permission Expiry Date Sat 22 Jun 2019
Decision Printed Date Wed 22 Jun 2016
Environmental Impact Assessment Received
Determination Deadline Mon 20 Jun 2016
Temporary Permission Expiry Date

an Idox solution