Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

16/00964/FUL | Installation of extract vent. | 76 St Clement's Street Oxford OX4 1AH
Application Received Date Fri 08 Apr 2016
Application Validated Date Thu 19 May 2016
Expiry Date Wed 27 Jul 2016
Actual Committee Date
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Mon 23 May 2016
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Thu 23 Jun 2016
Standard Consultation Date Mon 23 May 2016
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Wed 27 Jul 2016
Last Advertised In Press Date Thu 26 May 2016
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date
Last Site Notice Posted Date Tue 05 Jul 2016
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date
Statutory Expiry Date Thu 14 Jul 2016
Agreed Expiry Date
Decision Made Date Mon 12 Sep 2016
Decision Issued Date Fri 30 Sep 2016
Permission Expiry Date Mon 30 Sep 2019
Decision Printed Date Fri 30 Sep 2016
Environmental Impact Assessment Received
Determination Deadline Thu 14 Jul 2016
Temporary Permission Expiry Date

an Idox solution