Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

16/00700/FUL | Replacement of windows to first, second and third floor. (Amended plans and description) | 15-19 George Street Oxford Oxfordshire OX1 2AU
Application Received Date Tue 15 Mar 2016
Application Validated Date Wed 30 Mar 2016
Expiry Date Thu 05 May 2016
Actual Committee Date
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Thu 31 Mar 2016
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Wed 04 May 2016
Standard Consultation Date Thu 14 Apr 2016
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Thu 05 May 2016
Last Advertised In Press Date Thu 07 Apr 2016
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date
Last Site Notice Posted Date Wed 13 Apr 2016
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date
Statutory Expiry Date Wed 25 May 2016
Agreed Expiry Date Wed 24 Aug 2016
Decision Made Date Wed 24 Aug 2016
Decision Issued Date Wed 24 Aug 2016
Permission Expiry Date Sat 24 Aug 2019
Decision Printed Date Wed 24 Aug 2016
Environmental Impact Assessment Received
Determination Deadline Wed 25 May 2016
Temporary Permission Expiry Date

an Idox solution