Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

16/00679/FUL | Demolition of public house. Erection of 3 x 4-bed dwellings and a three storey building to provide 2 x 2-bed and 2 x 1-bed flats (Use Class C3). Provision of private amenity space, carparking, bin and cycle store. | Site Of Former Shelley Arms 114 Cricket Road Oxford Oxfordshire
Application Received Date Fri 11 Mar 2016
Application Validated Date Wed 16 Mar 2016
Expiry Date Wed 07 Dec 2016
Actual Committee Date Wed 08 Mar 2017
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Thu 05 May 2016
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Thu 30 Jun 2016
Standard Consultation Date Thu 05 May 2016
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Thu 30 Jun 2016
Last Advertised In Press Date
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date
Last Site Notice Posted Date Wed 16 Nov 2016
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Wed 07 Dec 2016
Statutory Expiry Date Wed 30 Nov 2016
Agreed Expiry Date Wed 30 Nov 2016
Decision Made Date Fri 31 Mar 2017
Decision Issued Date Mon 03 Apr 2017
Permission Expiry Date Fri 03 Apr 2020
Decision Printed Date Mon 03 Apr 2017
Environmental Impact Assessment Received
Determination Deadline Wed 11 May 2016
Temporary Permission Expiry Date

an Idox solution