Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

15/00858/FUL | Demolition of residential houses at 36, 38 and 40 London Road and 2 Latimer Road. Erection of 167 student study rooms and ancillary facilities on 4 and 5 levels plus basement, together with 2 x 2-bed and 2 x 3-bed maisonettes. Provision of 4 car parking spaces and 1 car parking space for disabled drivers, 88 cycle parking spaces, landscaped areas and ancillary works. (Amended description, amended plans and additional information) | 36 38 40 London Road And 2 Latimer Road Headington Oxford Oxfordshire OX3 7PA
Application Received Date Mon 16 Mar 2015
Application Validated Date Mon 13 Apr 2015
Expiry Date Tue 08 Dec 2015
Actual Committee Date Wed 02 Dec 2015
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Thu 08 Oct 2015
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Thu 29 Oct 2015
Standard Consultation Date Tue 17 Nov 2015
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Tue 08 Dec 2015
Last Advertised In Press Date Thu 23 Apr 2015
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date
Last Site Notice Posted Date Fri 24 Apr 2015
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date
Statutory Expiry Date Mon 13 Jul 2015
Agreed Expiry Date Fri 29 Jan 2016
Decision Made Date Fri 15 Apr 2016
Decision Issued Date Fri 15 Apr 2016
Permission Expiry Date Mon 15 Apr 2019
Decision Printed Date Fri 15 Apr 2016
Environmental Impact Assessment Received
Determination Deadline Mon 13 Jul 2015
Temporary Permission Expiry Date

an Idox solution